You can disconnect a device to give to another user:
Open the app and select the user. Go to Devices.
Select the hub. It might show as offline if it’s already out of reach of the network it was connected to.
Tap "Remove speaker" at the bottom of the screen.
Reset the speaker so it can be set up for another user.

